Referral Network

The Lotzof Group Preferred Vendors:

 

Appliance Repair:
Express Appliance Service

(858) 414-7298

www.expressapplianceservicesd.com

 

 

Cleaning
Carpet (Condos)-

Olympic Chem Dry

Mike Coons

(858) 530-3033

Onsite Fabricare Cleaning

(619) 206-7757

http://www.onsitefabricarecleaning.com/contact-us

 

Construction:
Spectrum Renovations (858) 279-7800

Office manager:

Deborah@spectrumrenovations.com

President:

Richardb@soectrumrenovations.com

 

Jesse Richard Construction

(760) 498-6259 Lic. 876499

RAD Construction Inc

info@radconstructioninc.com

(619) 698-4621

Craftsman with Integrity:

James Strohson – 760.789.2120

James.strohson@strohsonconstruction.com

 

 

Electrician:
 Johnson Electric Inc – Virgil & Lamar – (619) 422-2353

  

Engineers:
Private Eyes Engineers:

(structural Engineer)

Massood Gaskari

(760) 599-8566.

mg@cdgeng.com

Deberry Engineering

Bill (858) 472-2783

(858) 451-0713

jwdeberry@cox.net

 

  

Escrow Companies:
Great Pacific Escrow – La Jolla Office

Jennifer Capozzi, Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
7848 Ivanhoe Avenue, La Jolla, CA 92037

jcapozzi@greatpacificescrow.com

Phone: 858-222-6200, x302

 

Flood and Fire Services:
Poseidon (Flood, mold, fire/commercial, residential, remediation services)

Justin Joyce (619) 669-5993  Justinjoyce@gmail.com

P.O. Box 7532, San Diego, CA 92167

Lic#962025

 

Handyman:
Michael Jenkins (858) 495-0833                                  Michael.jenkins@roadrunner.com

 

Saylor (619) 994-7849                       scrayk@aol.com

 

M.G.M- General Home and Garden Maintenance

Manuel Gomez

(619) 572-8893 Cell

 

Heating, AC & Refrigeration:
THA INC. (858) 571-8865

1-800-300-5441

3240 F Street #B, San Diego, CA 92102

ACCU AIR, INC (service tech)

Keith Murphy 619.588.6600 / 619.588.6601

accuairinc@gmail.com

 

House Cleaning:
Renee – San Diego Recon (619) 401-8782 Elia & Jose Calzada    (619) 792-5421
Cleanology – Housekeeping/personal service

Paul Needelman

(w) 619.281.2532 (c) 619.540.0070

www.cleanologysd.com

 

Esperanza – 760) 801-7663

  

Inspectors:
Ertman Property Inspections

Ron Ertman  760.533.4019

ron@epinspect.com

www.ertmanpropertyinspections.com

 

Caroline Hovey – Hovey Environmental

(619) 203-9774

Caroline@hoveyenviornmental.com

Private Eye Engineers

Massood Gaskari 760.599.8566

(soils, foundations & framing)

www.peengineers.com

 

Always Sparkling Pool & Spa:

Owner: Kelly Halley – 619.840.1879

Alwayssparkling@aol.com       www.AlwaysSparklingPoolAndSpa.com

 

Key Maker:
Mr Rekey – 6 keyholes/4 keys 99.99

(619) 234-5397

 

Kitchen & Bath:
Joseph Neubecker  –  (858) 345-1200   –  neubath@gmail.com   –   www.neubath.com

 

 

Movers:
Bernardo Moving & Storage

David Price   (858) 487-6683

Cell (760) 445-2213

David@bernardomoving.com

2 man crew $105/hr

3 man crew $140/hr

4 man crew $170/hr

4 hour min, includes a truck, shrink wrap and wardrobe cartons, after 4 hrs it is pro-rated to the closest ¼ of an hour, they try to complete moves within 8 hrs

Birdett Moving

Rick Armstrong

(858) 560-1981

2 man crew $90/hr, $45/hr for any additional men

3 hour min, includes truck, shrink wrap and wardrobe cartons, they don’t go over 8 hrs a day

Bay Park Moving

1-800-994-4668    /   1-858-535-1911

BPmove@aol.com

 

 

Painting:
Custom Painting Inc.

Daniel Huck (619) 218-5940

Otis Merry Painting

(619) 294-4004

Jose Garcia

EMC Painting (760) 644-0369

www.Emcpainter.com

Emcpainter@gmail.com

 

Colorama

5261 Linda Vista Rd., San Diego, CA 92110

619-297-4421

 

Pest Control:
Carmel Valley Pest Control

(858) 350-8838

www.carmelvalleypestcontrol.com

 

La Jolla Termite

(858) 454-4315

www.lajollatermite.com

 

 
Vester Pest Control          http://www.vesterpest.com/default.asp

990 Highland Dr, Ste. 212-N

Solana Beach CA 92075

Office: 800 243-5993        Armen’s Cell: 858-212-5993          Email:  armen@vesterpest.com

 

Photography/Virtual Tours:
Brent Haywood Photography

619.546.5109

Haywoodphoto@mac.com

Unforgettable Studios

anulak@unforgettablestudios.com

619.888.3344

 

Plumbing:
Master Plumbing and Leak Detection

Ross (619) 504-6753

Max (858) 271-0880

Toll (877) 504-6753

www.findmyleak.com

 

Rooter Hero Plumbing

888-929-hero

www.rooterhero.com

 

Lucky Plumbing (Yacht, Res, Commercial, repair, maintenance, plumbing, heating)

Justin Joyce (619) 335-6802

P.O. Box 7532, San Diego, CA 92167

justinjoyce@gmail.com

Lic#962025

 

Print Advertising:
La Jolla Light

Sarah Minihane – (858) 875-5945 – Sarahm@lajollalight.com

Ashley O’Donnell – (858) 459-4201  – Ashleyo@lajollalight.com

 

Pool Repair, Cleaning, Inspections, Services Etc.:
Pool Inspection & Services
Always Sparkling Pool & Spa:    Owner: Kelly Halley   –   619.840.1879

Alwayssparkling@aol.com     /     www.AlwaysSparklingPoolAndSpa.com

 

Resurfacing & Remodeling:
The Pool Doctor:

Don Wall 619.445.4977

(Plaster, structural repairs, electrical, bonding, tile and resurfacing)

www.sdPoolDoctor.com

 

Poolscape Unlimited:

Kirk Chapman 619.561.0555

(Pebble finish expert)

www.PoolScapeUnlimited.com

 

Pool Surfacing 2000

Mike Gersch 619.590.1420

(Fiberglass resurfacing)

www.PoolSurfacing2000.com

 

Specialists at Drain Replacement, Filling Cracks & Popoffs
The Pool Dentist

Phil Grider  – 858.922.2475 (underwater surface repairs) www.PoolDentist.com

 

Tile Cleaning, Repair & Re-Tile
Brite Tile

Tony Ruf   –  619.260.1896      poolandspa@britetile.coom   www.britetile.com

 

Repair

(Pumps, heater installation, spa equipment, parts, spa related products)

Loyal Pool Repair

Loyal Johnson 858.254.0171

Action Spa Repair

Randy Wexler 619.444.1720

www.ActionSpaParts.com

 

Solar Companies
Son-X Solar Systems, Inc. :   Krystal Cavendar  –  760.738.4066  /  www.sonenergy.com

 

Fencing & Covers
PoolSafe

John Moss 800.376.6572

(Safety fences & covers)

www.PoolSafe.com

 

Mariner Pool & Spa

Mike Leichlite

760.749.2276   / 760.535.1888

(Cantar Safety Fence)

San Diego Ornamental Iron

Bob Welsh 619.593.1591

(Metal Fencing)

Concrete Deck Pavers
Landmark Pavers:     David Park – 619.261.3140
Soils Professionals
Geotechnical Exploration:    Don Vaughn –  858.549.7222   / geoteck@pacbell.net / www.geoteck.com

 

 

RE Marketing:
Christine D. Designer

(858) 847-0335 x6

Union Tribune

Donna Baker

(619) 293-1924

Donna.baker@uniontib.com

 

 

Roofing:
Topline Roofing

Office: 858) 613-5242

info@toplineroofing.com

 

 

Sign Ordering:
Dee Sign Co.      1 (888) 791-7446

 

Staging:
Shelly Sass –  (858) 255-9050

Shelleysassdesigns@gmail.com

Julie Smith ––  (516) 850-3000

JulaG212@gmail.com

 

Stainless Restoration:
SRS Restoration

Mark Gruman (760) 522-2243  mgruman1@hotmail.com

Toll – 888-784-6619    Service@srssocal.com

 

 

Title:
Guardian Title Company:

Mark Angstead         marc.angstead@trgc.com         858-877-1250

Billy Egan                billy.egan@trgc.com                619-861-4655

 

Virtual Tours:
Obeo.West

Alberto Lau 800-729-6236

info@obeo.com

San Diego Virtual View

(760) 634-0728

www.virtualviewsandiego.com

 

 

Windows:
Mobile Screen Service –Spring Valley  (619) 600-0072